A Wife Sees Her Husband in a Totally New Light

Posted on January 26, 2014 by


Watch God change this wife’s heart!!

The Peaceful Wife

872360_40700567

From a dear sister in Christ who has given me permission to share (I have not included everything I wrote to her in this post). I appreciate her allowing me to share her story!

EMAIL #1

I have been following your blog for about 2 weeks and reading and praying and TRYING so hard…I am even attempting to”ask” my husband’s opinion about choices, however doing that is like the worst EVER!!!!! I want to give up.

I’m trying to figure out bills for the month and since he pays one baby mom $500 a month and a 2nd baby mom $300 a month, we have set zero money aside for our daughter and we live paycheck to paycheck.
  • We did however just buy a brand new tv for him which we have to pay on and we did just buy a new truck for him which we have to pay…

View original post 2,627 more words

Posted in: Uncategorized