To My Brothers in Christ

Posted on February 8, 2014 by


Gentlemen,

I have so enjoyed getting to know so many of you. Your comments have been extremely thought-provoking and you have helped me to better understand your perspectives as men in this crazy Christian single’s scene that is so out of control today.

I thank you for sharing your hearts and helping me and our sisters in Christ to appreciate your ideas, feelings, concerns and wisdom.

Right now, I am going to be changing things up a bit on PSG. I want to be sure that my primary focus is the women – my sisters in Christ and those women who are seeking Him. So, I am going to be having mostly “ladies only” posts from this point forward. I may ask for the men to share their opinions at times. I do value and treasure what you have to say. But I want the women to feel safe and free to share their hearts here, since this ministry is for them.

If you would like to share a comment, concern or suggestion, I will certainly read anything you write and prayerfully consider whether it is something I should share in a post.

I pray for y’all often and desire to see God’s greatest glory and His will accomplished in your lives.

Thank you so much for your prayers, brotherly love, encouragement and support.

Posted in: Uncategorized