Husbands Share Their Masculine Perspectives with Us

Posted on May 16, 2014 by


Ladies,
I believe that you may find this to be rather eye-opening. Much love!

The Peaceful Wife

697293_93862291

I asked the men some questions earlier this week and want to share some of the responses I have received. I want to share all of them!!!  But some, I want to reserve for my book. 🙂 I’m so thankful for the husbands who are willing to share a masculine perspective on these important issues. I know that many of our own husbands may not be able to voice how they feel about these things, or maybe, they have, but we just haven’t really and truly heard them. I believe that hearing from other husbands can be a powerful tool for wives to better understand men in general and for us to begin to understand our own husbands with much greater clarity. I would love for us to put ourselves in these husbands’ shoes as we read their stories. These are the questions I asked:

We are talking about what…

View original post 1,458 more words

Posted in: Uncategorized