The Visit

Posted on May 31, 2014 by


Peaceful Single Girl

1191968_68133953
From a Christian woman who went to visit a man she is interested in.  I want to thank her for allowing me to share her story.  I believe that many other women are going to relate to her way of thinking and her responses.  Her words from her first email are in black, mine are in blue, then her second response is in bold black.  The names have been changed for the sake of privacy:
Scott picked me up from the train station around 7:45am, and since it was very early he mentioned that he would like to go to the gym to get some energy.  We hadn’t really talked about what we would do.   I suggested that he drop me off at my hotel and pick me up when he was done.  Late in the afternoon he called me and said he would run some unexpected errands…

View original post 2,128 more words

Posted in: Uncategorized