Going to Have to Take a Break for Awhile

Posted on November 9, 2014 by


The Peaceful Wife

FullSizeRender

Hello!

Our kitten, Silver, is still missing – he has been missing since Friday morning. I have only had about 3 hours of sleep in the past 48 hours. We are trying so hard to find him.  We all love this little guy so much. There have been a lot of tears and sadness at our house. We all miss Silver so very much. The house is empty. Everything reminds us of him.

I am going to take a blogging break, hopefully just for a few days or a week or so. I appreciate y’all being understanding about that I may just not be able to get to comments or write posts for a little bit.

I sure do have a new appreciation for how precious a lost silver coin, a lost sheep or a lost son might be. I also keep thinking about how God grieves over people who…

View original post 401 more words

Posted in: Uncategorized