A Survey for the Ladies about Christian Romantic Novels and Marriage Books

Posted on January 4, 2015 by


I’d love to hear my single sister’s thoughts on these topics! Please join me in a discussion about how we as believing women are impacted by romantic novels. Please feel free to answer whichever questions apply in your life.

The Peaceful Wife

IMG_6338

Ladies,

I would love to have your help! You are welcome to leave comments on the questions, as well. The more I can understand how we are being impacted by romantic books and marriage books, the better! 🙂 If you leave comments, you are giving me permission to possibly quote you anonymously in a future post or book. Thanks for having this important discussion with me. Y’all are such a blessing!

This question below should end with the word “way?”

View original post

Posted in: Uncategorized