Some of My Favorite Worship Songs

Posted on January 21, 2015 by


Please share in the discussion! What are your favorite worship songs?

The Peaceful Wife

image

One of the most powerful things I believe we can do for our spiritual lives that impacts our ability to stay focused on Christ – is to feed our minds, hearts, and souls things that will nourish us spiritually, things that exalt Christ.

There is something amazing about singing praises to our Lord. Don’t just listen – sing along at the top of your voice! 🙂

My favorite songs are ones that exalt my Lord and that share the truth of Scripture – not that exalt people or experiences. Here are some of the worship songs I love the most. Please share your favorite songs that lift up and exalt Jesus with us, as well!

** Please skip any ads, a number of them are not appropriate.

The Power of the Cross – Kristyn Getty

Still, My Soul Be Still – Keith and Kristyn Getty

In Christ Alone – Keith…

View original post 105 more words

Posted in: Uncategorized