Update on Silver – Lots of New Pics!

Posted on January 28, 2015 by


The Peaceful Wife


IMG_0944

Silver loves to sit on my books and on my open Bible. Here, he is sitting on a C. S. Lewis book. 🙂

He also loves to sit on my lap while I have my Bible study and prayer time every day.

SO many of you prayed for us when Silver went missing for 9 days in November. Now, he is 8.5 months old.

I just wanted to tell you again how much we appreciated your prayers, encouragement, love, friendship, and support. I thought you might like to see how much Silver has grown and how very fluffy he is now! We are overjoyed that God brought him back to us. 🙂

We thought we could never have a cat because our son has pretty significant cat allergies. But then we found out about a breed of cat that tends to not cause an allergic reaction for a lot of people…

View original post 131 more words

Posted in: Uncategorized