How God Has Led Me Through Greg – and BOOK NEWS!!!!!!!

Posted on March 5, 2015 by


I’d like to invite you to look back with me to see how God has led me through my husband since I began to trust Him to do so. 🙂

The Peaceful Wife

April - a month after God opened my eyes January 2009 April – a month after God opened my eyes January 2009

This is a follow up to the post earlier this week “My Husband Doesn’t Have a Calling from God, How Can I Follow Him?”

When I dreamed about being a Christian missionary as a teenager, there was no internet. I could never have imagined that God would use me and my future life story to reach thousands and thousands of women (and men) around the world from about 200 different countries from my living room. I eventually prayerfully decided that God was leading me to become a pharmacist. But I always longed to be a missionary for Christ, too. It just seemed impossible for many years – the same years that I was cherishing a lot of sin in my heart, coincidentally, and not fully submitting myself to the Lordship of Christ Jesus.

I could never have imagined in…

View original post 2,223 more words

Posted in: Uncategorized