I Am Still on Such a Learning Curve! And That is OK. :)

Posted on March 11, 2015 by


Want to see what I have been learning in the past month? You are welcome to check it out and you are always welcome to join the discussion at PW, too. 🙂

The Peaceful Wife

Greg playing ping pong with our son Greg playing ping pong with our son

I know it must seem – to some – like I am some kind of expert (or like I must think I am some kind of expert – ha!) on the whole respecting our husbands thing. I have been studying this topic for over 6 years, yes. And I have been writing about it for almost 4 years. But I still have SO VERY MUCH to learn and thousands and thousands of miles to go on this road! Please don’t put me on any kind of pedestal. We are all learning on this journey together! Anything good I have learned is by God’s grace and I am thankful for all that He has done, is doing, and will do in my life and in yours, too. Every husband is unique and has his own particular preferences, his own leadership style, his own desires…

View original post 1,854 more words

Posted in: Uncategorized