What Speaks Disrespect to Guys?

Posted on March 16, 2015 by


I pray this post might bless you today, my dear sisters!

Peaceful Single Girl

555352_45592740

A bit about me – my purpose is to fulfill Titus 2:3-5.  

  • Likewise, teach the older women to be reverent in the way they live, not to be slanderers or addicted to much wine, but to teach what is good. 4 Then they can urge the younger women to love their husbands and children, 5 to be self-controlled and pure, to be busy at home, to be kind, and to be subject to their husbands, so that no one will malign the word of God.

I do not teach men.  I only write for women. I write about the things I WISH I had understood before I got married in 1994.  Men are welcome to join the discussion to share their perspectives respectfully.  But my primary purpose here and on www.peacefulwife.com is to teach women to live for Christ wholeheartedly, to teach about godly femininity and to prepare women for godly marriage/relationships with believing men.  My husband has a…

View original post 1,103 more words

Posted in: Uncategorized